Domicilio Social

Via Privata De Vitalis 2/A
25124 Brescia
ITALIA
P.IVA 02197690981
Contáctenos
Tel +39 030 2279601
Fax +39 030 2420636
Italy
info@philarmonica.it

Mundo
export@philarmonica.it
Chief Executive Officer
Guido Folonari folonari@philarmonica.it
National Sales Director
Massimiliano La Rosa larosa@philarmonica.it
Chief Financial Officer
Renato Rebeccani rebeccani@philarmonica.it
Marketing & Communications
Eleonora Montjourides montjourides@philarmonica.it
Export Manager
Maria Bertelli bertelli@philarmonica.it
Logistic Customer Care
Stefano Turelli turelli@philarmonica.it
Credit Bureau
Paolo Moroni moroni@philarmonica.it
Accounts Payable
Stefania Germani germani@philarmonica.it
Accounts Receivable
Viviana Girelli girelli@philarmonica.it
Marcas
distribuidos
Ver todos