Sede Sociale

Via Privata De Vitalis 2/A
25124 Brescia
ITALIA
P.IVA 02197690981
Contattaci
Tel +39 030 2279601
Fax +39 030 2420636
Italia
info@philarmonica.it

Mondo
export@philarmonica.it
Amministratore Delegato
Guido Folonari folonari@philarmonica.it
Direttore Commerciale
Massimiliano La Rosa larosa@philarmonica.it
Responsabile Amministrazione
Renato Rebeccani rebeccani@philarmonica.it
Marketing & Comunicazione
Eleonora Montjourides montjourides@philarmonica.it
Export Manager
Maria Bertelli bertelli@philarmonica.it
Ordini e Logistica
Stefano Turelli turelli@philarmonica.it
Crediti Clienti
Paolo Moroni moroni@philarmonica.it
Contabilità Fornitori
Stefania Germani germani@philarmonica.it
Contabilità Clienti
Viviana Girelli girelli@philarmonica.it
Marchi
distribuiti
Vedi tutti